Elizabeth Andersen
Executive Director
Paul Fisher
Chief Development Officer
Matthew Harman
Chief Communications Officer
Ted Piccone
Chief Engagement Officer
Dr. Alejandro Ponce
Chief Research Officer
Richard Schorr
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
Alicia Evangelides
Director, Rule of Law Index
Alejandro González Arreola
Director of Rule of Law Projects, Mexico
Amy Gryskiewicz
Director, Criminal Justice Research
Tim Kessler
Country Director, Mexico
Sarah Chamness Long
Director, Access to Justice Research
Joel Martinez
Director of Engagement
Jason Murray
Finance Director
Gerard Vinluan
Asia Pacific Regional Director
Roberto Hernández
Senior Researcher
Layda Negrete
Senior Researcher
Miguel Contreras
Finance and Operations Manager, Mexico
Joseph Haley
Mellon/ACLS Public Fellow
Debby Manley
Human Resources and Administrative Manager
Leslie Solis
Program Manager
Killian Dorier
Senior Program Associate for Engagement
Priyanka Khosla
Senior Design Associate
Jorge Morales
Senior Program Associate
Becca Silvas
Senior Communciations Associate
Emily Youatt
Senior Development Associate
Erin Campbell
Program Associate
Josh Fuller
Program Associate
Kirssy González
Program Associate
Natalia Rodríguez
Program Associate, Index
Amir Galván
Senior Transmedia Consultant
Juan Salgado
Senior Police Reform Researcher
Laura Aquino
Ana Cárdenas
Estefany Caudillo
Lilian Chapa Koloffon
Vianney Fernández
Lucía Estefanía González Medel
Eréndira González Portillo
Marien Rivera
Mario Rodriguez
Marcelo Torres
Irene Heras
Graphic Designer
Courtney Babcock
Junior Graphic Designer
Lindsey Bock
Criminal Justice Program Assistant
Jaya Khetarpal
Special Assistant to Executive Director and Chief Engagement Officer
Rafael Lozano
Animator and Digital Artist
Fernando Omedé
Communications Assistant
Emma Frerichs
Special Assistant to the Chief Research Officer


Anna Arganashvili
Engagement Intern
Kate Canavan
Engagement and Advocacy Intern
Sean Gallagher
Rule of Law Index Intern
Maura McCrary
Intern, Rule of Law Index
Aurea Maria Fuentes Morales
Intern, Access to Justice
Sophie Walsh
Tatsiana Ziniakova
Engagement Intern